111 SW Naito Pkwy, Portland, OR 97204, United States
Portland, Oregon organization listing at 111 SW Naito Parkway only. Does not rate the North Carolina 7-OH pathway or every state's care.
Checked 2026-10-21. This listing’s general reviews are not a kratom or 7-OH outcome measure. Ratings can change.Open this Google listing
A virtual program that explicitly welcomes kratom and 7-OH patients on its North Carolina service page. The care model emphasizes medication and ongoing support around your own goals.
Licensed-provider telehealth visits, medication when appropriate and continuing support. Its published eligibility page states that care has no minimum or maximum duration.
Same-day appointments are advertised, not verified live. Enrollment and continuing care use the provider's digital tools; ask which devices and tests your plan requires.
Practical reasons to explore this option
You want ongoing support without a fixed program deadline.
You want Medicaid or commercial insurance checked before enrolling.
These are practical considerations, not a personal medical recommendation. A clinician should assess the right level of care for you.
Where you can access care
Seven states appear in the current general eligibility/insurance page. The directly read kratom/7-OH service page is North Carolina-specific; confirm substance-specific access elsewhere.
Published location / substance-specific coverage: North Carolina.
Cost and payment
Self-pay
Self-pay available; program amount not publicly stated on pages read. Pharmacy costs vary and are separate; ask for an individualized quote.
Insurance
Current page lists Medicaid, Medicare and commercial plans by state. North Carolina lists multiple Medicaid plans plus BCBS of NC and UHC commercial coverage.
Financing
Not publicly stated
Published information is not your final quote or a coverage decision. Ask about medication, labs, travel, accommodation and follow-up. Read the cost-planning guide.
Reviews
Personal accounts foundResearch updated 2026-10-21
Patient accounts describe care that fits around daily life. A specific 7-OH post names Boulder as the replacement provider after difficulties elsewhere; current state eligibility still needs checking.
4.1/ 5 on Google
23 reviews on this listing
Boulder Care · 111 SW Naito Pkwy, Portland, OR 97204, United States
Portland, Oregon organization listing at 111 SW Naito Parkway only. Does not rate the North Carolina 7-OH pathway or every state's care.
Checked 2026-10-21. This listing’s reviews, not a kratom or 7-OH outcome measure. Ratings can change.
A Reddit author seeking 7-OH care says they obtained a new prescription and identifies Boulder Care as the new provider. The testing and discharge complaints in that post are about a different Raleigh clinic, not Boulder.
App Store reviewers describe short remote appointments, refills and a team that welcomes people back. These are general app and treatment experiences, not measured kratom or 7-OH outcomes.
In a recovery discussion, a commenter explicitly says they receive Suboxone through Boulder and describes a good experience. Other replies make broad accusations without a specific treatment account; those are not established clinical findings.
Google listing snapshotChecked 2026-10-21Listing checked in browser
Portland organization lookup; telehealth care has state-specific eligibility.
Photos
Boulder Care mobile app interface illustration Photo source
Questions to ask
Do you currently treat my exact product in my state?
What is my total self-pay or insurance cost, including pharmacy charges?
How do clinical, peer-support and pharmacy teams stay in contact during the first week?
Do you currently accept my exact 7-OH product in my state?
What tests do you use when concentrated 7-OH may not show up on a standard screen?
How do prescription gaps and urgent questions get handled?
Details still to confirm
Quoted self-pay program fee.
7-OH intake availability outside the explicitly described NC pathway.
Sources
We researched Boulder Care using the public sources below. We did not contact the provider, check current admission capacity or independently audit outcomes, licensing or insurance networks.
A continuing-care telehealth option with explicit information about treating concentrated 7-OH dependence. Its published monthly fee covers clinician visits, messaging, care navigation and support groups.
$249/month for the program. At-home lab tests included; medication is separate, advertised at $0–$150/month depe… See cost details
A camera-equipped phone, tablet or computer is needed for the video evaluation.
Brightside Recovery 600 Academy Dr Suite 110, Northbrook, IL 60062, United States
Current Northbrook listing at 600 Academy Drive Suite 110 only, not all Illinois/Ohio services. Google separately marks 333 Skokie Boulevard Brightside Clinic permanently closed.
Checked 2026-10-21. Reviews describe this listing, not a kratom or 7-OH treatment outcome. Ratings can change.
A regional medication-treatment service with a dedicated 7-OH program. This is Brightside Recovery at brightsideclinic.com, a separate provider from the Brightside mental-health platform.
Pricing page describes a flat 28-day medical-visit fee of about $8/day; obtain an exact quote. Labs, medication … See cost details
The treatment page lists a separate texting number: 224-458-1369.
An online option that explicitly welcomes people using kratom or 7-OH. Its page separates medication care from optional therapy, which may help you choose the amount of support you want.
$199/month for prescribing care, testing, care coordination and seven-day support. Therapy and medication are se… See cost details
No app download, labs or in-person visit are required before starting.