Restoration Recovery, PLLC Addiction Treatment Center Chattanooga TN
6141 Shallowford Rd #100, Chattanooga, TN 37421, United States
Chattanooga, Tennessee at 6141 Shallowford Road #100 only; not the older mirror address or another location.
Checked 2026-10-21. This listing’s general reviews are not a kratom or 7-OH outcome measure. Ratings can change.Open this Google listing
A regional outpatient option with explicit kratom and 7-OH care at four clinics. It combines medication visits with counseling and offers remote follow-ups after the first in-person evaluation.
Published self-pay ↗$250/month; medication separate
Treatment
Assessment and counseling, buprenorphine-based treatment, and continuing care. Some clinics offer injectable medication; ordering and follow-up logistics vary.
The first visit is described as 2–3 hours. Chattanooga is listed Monday–Friday; Cleveland Tuesday/Thursday, Soddy-Daisy Monday/Wednesday and Ringgold Friday.
Practical reasons to explore this option
You can attend an initial clinic visit in southeast Tennessee or northwest Georgia.
You want insurance-based care with counseling.
These are practical considerations, not a personal medical recommendation. A clinician should assess the right level of care for you.
Where you can access care
Chattanooga, Cleveland and Soddy-Daisy, TN; Ringgold, GA. Telehealth follow-up across TN/GA is for established patients after an in-person first visit.
Published location / substance-specific coverage: Tennessee, Georgia.
Cost and payment
Self-pay
$250/month for medical visits and treatment management; medication billed separately. Confirm counseling/testing scope. Checked October 20, 2026.
Insurance
TennCare, Georgia Medicaid, Medicare and major commercial plans are listed; benefits verified before scheduling. TennCare cost is advertised as typically $0, subject to eligibility.
Financing
Not publicly stated
Published information is not your final quote or a coverage decision. Ask about medication, labs, travel, accommodation and follow-up. Read the cost-planning guide.
Reviews
Personal accounts foundResearch updated 2026-10-21
Readable Google-origin accounts for the Chattanooga organization praise respectful care and help with prescriptions and appointments. One reviewer reports a less positive interaction with a particular clinician. The collection is general treatment feedback and includes an older address.
4.6/ 5 on Google
51 reviews on this listing
Restoration Recovery, PLLC Addiction Treatment Center Chattanooga TN · 6141 Shallowford Rd #100, Chattanooga, TN 37421, United States
Chattanooga, Tennessee at 6141 Shallowford Road #100 only; not the older mirror address or another location.
Checked 2026-10-21. This listing’s reviews, not a kratom or 7-OH outcome measure. Ratings can change.
Several self-described patients in the Birdeye collection describe feeling treated with dignity and receiving help with appointments or prescription issues. The accounts do not specify kratom or 7-OH, and they are copies on a third-party platform rather than a fresh Google review audit.
One reviewer praises a named doctor and office support but reports an unsatisfactory experience with another clinician. This is an individual opinion; it is a useful prompt to ask about clinician continuity and how to raise a concern.
The older review collection lists 6925 Shallowford Road, while the provider's current Chattanooga page lists 6141 Shallowford Road, Suite 100. Confirm the present location before traveling and avoid treating older location information as a booking instruction.
Exterior of Restoration Recovery's Chattanooga clinic. Photo source Main lobby at the Chattanooga clinic, from Restoration Recovery's gallery. Photo source Counseling room in the provider's Chattanooga clinic gallery. Photo source Intensive outpatient program room in the provider's Chattanooga gallery. Photo source
Questions to ask
Which clinic is open when I need an intake appointment?
Does my $250 self-pay fee cover counseling and testing as well as medical visits?
If I want an injection later, what must be ordered and where would it be given?
Will I usually see the same clinician and counselor?
Who handles pharmacy problems or a missed appointment?
Which current location should I attend, and how much time should I allow for intake?
Details still to confirm
Appointment availability and insurance authorization.
Current injection ordering times.
Sources
We researched Restoration Recovery using the public sources below. We did not contact the provider, check current admission capacity or independently audit outcomes, licensing or insurance networks.
A local medical practice with a specifically described 7-OH withdrawal service. It offers appointments in two North Carolina offices and discusses patients' goals for eventually finishing medication treatment.
Online care7-OH care describedKratom care described
A private psychiatric practice for adults who want help with dependence alongside anxiety, mood, sleep or attention concerns. Dr. Mah personally provides care in his private practice.
$1,000 for an initial 75-minute evaluation; $500 for a 25-minute medication follow-up. Published fees See cost details
The office says it responds within 1–2 business days and does not provide emergency or after-hours services.
A physician-led local practice with a specific 7-OH service and mental-health care. Its detailed FAQ says new 7-OH patients begin in person in Frisco, with video follow-ups across Texas.
$165 initial visit and $125 per follow-up on the 7-OH page. Medication/testing inclusion is not specified. See cost details